Kde som:  Katalóg  >  Vyhľadávanie

The window of my studio

Nájdených:    3 produkty

Pohledy z okna mého bytu / Views from the Window of my Flat

V rozsáhlém časosběrném projektu Pohledy z okna mého bytu (1981-2003)vytvořil fotograf a galerista Jiří Hanke jeden z legendárních souborů české fotografie. Na příkladu „osudu“ jedné z mnoha ulic Kladna jedinečným způsobem zachytil období normalizace i následných transformačních devadesátých let.

The Songs

From the bestselling author of Mr Toppit, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, comes a riotous, darkly comic story of siblings searching for the truth about their musician father - for fans of The Rosie Project, The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Humans My brother Huddie said that we must be in the very small percentile of people who had a mother who fell out of the same window twice. Even dogs don't do that: they learn from experience.

Sudek and Sculpture

Sudek and Sculpture Hana Buddeus (ed.) Texts: Hana Buddeus, Katarína Mašterová, Mariana Kubištová, Zuzana Krišková, Kateřina Doležalová, Martin Pavlis, Fedora Parkmann From his panoramic views of Pragueto his enigmatic still lifes and reflections in the misty window of his studio, photographer Josef Sudek captured the unique spirit of the Czech capital between the 1920s and 1970s. Already in his lifetime, Sudek enjoyed a worldwide reputation—and yet a substantial part of his practice, dedicated...